+61 412 522 771
steves@thepersuader.com.au
Suite 1, 291 Stewart St Bathurst NSW 2795
PO Box 385 Bathurst NSW 2795

Persuaders Powerhouse

Generating referrals locally, nationally, and globally!

Having trouble finding new customers?

Are you seeking a powerful way to generate more quality sales leads for your business?

Word of mouth marketing is the most cost effective way to build a solid client base that will stay with you over the long term.
“One out of six referred prospects will buy from you and referred clients will stay with you four times longer. Referred clients are also 2.5 times more likely to refer you to their clients.” – Lindsay Adams – Referral Institute

The Persuaders Powerhouse is focused on generating qualified sales leads for its members.
We run weekly breakfast meetings that give you the opportunity to Network with 15-30 likeminded business people who will actively refer your business to their customers. This is like an extension of your sales force and this is our combined sales meeting.

Each Friday morning we:

1. Give and receive qualified referrals
2. Listen to a Guest Speaker on a relevant business topic or have training
3. Have a 10 minute Member Showcase
4. Network with members and discuss business challenges and solutions
5. Plan and develop joint ventures with members
6. Get motivated for the week to come

To achieve an optimum power network we accept membership applications from one business category only. For example, we have only one Business Coach and one Accountant.

Please call Steve Semmens – The Persuader on 0412 522 771 or via email steves@thepersuader.com.au
“When the going gets tough, the tough get Networking!”

Current Members:

Accounting                  David Weekes                Weekes Accounting & Advisory               https://weekesaccounting.com.au/

Bookkeeping                Val Hughes                     Panorama Bookkeeping                          https://panoramabookkeeping.com.au/

Legal Services               Simone Townsend         Kenny Spring Solicitors                            https://www.kennyspring.com.au/

Health & Weight loss      Suzie Winn                    suzActive                                                  https://suzactive.com.au/

Security Services            Wayne Cohen                Bathurst Regional Security                       https://www.brsec.com.au/

Finance Broker                Ian Behan                      Moneyquest Bathurst                                https://www.moneyquest.com.au/franchise/bathurst/

Promotions                      Marie Rouland              Fifty8George                                               https://www.fifty8george.com.au/

Real Estate                     Stacey Whitaker           Bathurst Real Estate                                   https://www.bathurstrealestate.com.au/

IT & TC Services            Scott Christie                Fenix IT                                                       https://www.fenixit.com.au/

Electrical Services          James Christie             Lectrix Group                                               https://lectrixgroup.com.au/

Chiropractor                   Dr Talissa Skelelton     Bathurst Chiropractic                                  https://bathurstchiropractic.com.au/

Commercial Finance      Glenn Pearson             Fifo Capital                                                  https://fifocapital.com.au/

Employment Services    Alicia Jeffree                 Sureway Employment & Training               https://www.sureway.com.au/

Business Coach              Steve Semmens           The Persuader                                           https://thepersuader.com.au/